Music Zen!

Your argument is sound, nothing but sound

Cool Music Toyz!

with 2 comments

You KNOW its Kool because cool is spelled with a K.

The Denon DN-S1000

werd

I got one of these for my birthday. It requires a mixer which I just recieved today (A Gemini PS-121x) and a set of speakers. I used my computer speakers.

Although it is more for people that are more experienced with mixing and what not, I used it for the first time today and It sounded great. This one is cheaper than the one that is compatible with MP3’s, and instead of vynal, it is CD compatible, so it is easier to find music to mix with it.

I know this isn’t a site to recommend tech stuff to people, but this would be a cool supply for anyone.

Written by Teejay

June 8, 2008 at 7:02 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh man. I don’t know anything about it, but mixing is pretty cool, especially if it’s done well. And this looks like a great tool.

    Jacob Z

    June 8, 2008 at 10:53 pm

  2. Awesome. It looks nice.
    Way cool birthday gift.
    I meant Kool
    hehe

    Briana

    June 9, 2008 at 5:38 am


Leave a Reply

