Music Zen!

Your argument is sound, nothing but sound

“I don’t steal things. I’m rich.” (Damn those San Francisco values!)

with 4 comments

Waffle House fighter extraordinaire and man who recently, and ironically, found himself dehydrated, Kid Rock has some good life advice for the kids.

“…we should level the playing field. I don’t mind people stealing my music, that’s fine. But I think they should steal everything. You know how much money the oil companies have? If you need some gas, just go fill your tank off and drive off, they’re not going to miss it.

He adds, poetically, “I don’t steal things. I’m rich.”

Does anyone else think that the bottom left Kid Rock looks like Macaulay Culkin?

Written by M

June 18, 2008 at 5:48 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] “I don’t steal things. I’m rich.” (Damn those San Francisco values!) If you need some gas, just go fill your tank off and drive off, they’re not going to miss it. He adds, poetically, “I don’t steal things. I’m rich.” Does anyone else think that the bottom left Kid Rock looks like Macaulay Culkin? […]

  2. I thought it was Culkin, at first. Oh, Kid and his earthy wisdom.

    Jacob Z

    June 18, 2008 at 10:30 pm

  3. *smashes hands in face*

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

    rippingcorpse

    June 19, 2008 at 12:14 am

  4. sorry if that is too long

    rippingcorpse

    June 19, 2008 at 12:14 am


Leave a Reply

