Music Zen!

Your argument is sound, nothing but sound

Don’t cuss!

with 3 comments

I’m currently listening to all these scene bands I’d ignored before. I see their names come up all the time and I just move on because I don’t want to listen. But I thought, “Hey, maybe I am ignorant, protected from great music by my shallowness.”

So far, I have listened to Say Anything and Metro Station. I’m on Secondhand Serenade right now. If these three are any indication, it’s going to be a long night.

But to bring you guys some cheer and life advice, I want spread the word: DON’T CUSS!

If I end up being murdered by the scene bands, guys, make sure the eulogy is clean.

Written by M

June 24, 2008 at 3:12 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The kid with glasses is fucking gangsta

    rippingcorpse

    June 24, 2008 at 6:37 am

  2. KID GOT FLOOOO!

    Jacob Z

    June 24, 2008 at 10:57 am

  3. OMG. This makes me so happy, you can’t imagine.

    Sarah K

    June 24, 2008 at 7:24 pm


Leave a Reply

