Music Zen!

Your argument is sound, nothing but sound

News from the future: Kanye West’s Macbook Air is broken by President Bush.

with 8 comments

In the tradition of great celebrity bloggers like Josh Homme and Courtney Love before him, Kanye West nearly (??) breaks his Macbook Air in a typing fit.

I am sick of negative people who just sit around trying 2 plot my downfall… Why???? I understand if people don’t like me because I like me or if people think tight clothes look gay or people say I run my mouth to much, But this Bonnaroo thing is the worst insult I’ve ever had in my life. This is the most offended I’ve ever been… this is the maddest I ever will be. I’m typing so fucking hard I might break my fucking Mac book Air!!!!!!!! Call me any name you want…. arrogant, conceited, narcissistic, racist, metro, fag whatever you can think of…. BUT NEVER SAY I DIDN’T GIVE MY ALL!

Written by M

June 27, 2008 at 2:52 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like the five zillion exclamation points he uses after ranting about Pearl Jam. *lol*

    Sarah K

    June 27, 2008 at 3:35 pm

  2. lols.

    and omg! I didn’t realize there were comments. Thank you, thank you, “Dare_Dangerously_Cunt.”

    Marshall B

    June 27, 2008 at 4:03 pm

  3. “I’M ABOUT TO BREAK MY *insert namedrop of great technology thing that I have and you don’t*”

    Jacob Z

    June 27, 2008 at 6:18 pm

  4. It’s sort of unprofessional how he A)types in all caps; B)Takes stabs at the Bonnaroo guys; C) Didn’t come out during the hour and twenty-five minutes and explain what was happening…; D) Used an inordinate amount of exclamation points; E) use “2” instead of “to”

    Jacob Z

    June 27, 2008 at 6:22 pm

  5. F)Blogs angrily about something so trvial

    Jacob Z

    June 27, 2008 at 6:22 pm

  6. You just don’t understand his artist’s pain.

    Marshall B

    June 27, 2008 at 6:27 pm

  7. Yes, he’s such a sensitive artist.

    Why is “metro” an insult?

    Eli

    June 27, 2008 at 8:14 pm

  8. UM CUZ DA RUMUR IS KANYA IS METROSESSUAL U NO U NO??

    Honestly, I have no idea why anyone would say that about him, but I haven’t listened to much of his music. He’s just sort of an ego case, imho.

    Marshall B

    June 27, 2008 at 8:21 pm


Leave a Reply

