Music Zen!

Your argument is sound, nothing but sound

Last.FM Beta

leave a comment »

Okay, I’m not sure if they’re rolling this out more or if this is just because I’m special, but there is now a link on my Last.FM page that says “New! View the beta version of this page.” You guys can try it, if you have Last.FM, by clicking here. Like I said, I don’t know if it’s now a public beta or if I finally came up in line. I haven’t gotten an email saying, “Yo, you’re part of our shindig now!” so it might be a totally open thing now.

Anyway, it looks fantastic, in my opinion, and I’m really digging it.

Just thought I’d let you all know. As always, you can find my last.fm here: Dogbert32

Written by M

July 16, 2008 at 1:20 am

Posted in Music related web stuff, News

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

